PSL 2020:Multan need 92 runs to win in 9 overs per side game

RAWALPINDI: Multan Sultans need 92 runs in 9 overs to win against Islamabad United in 22nd match of the Pakistan Super League season 5 at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

Islamabad United set a 92 pursue focus on the Multan Sultans welcomed them to bat in a decreased round of nine overs being played at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

PSL 2020:Multan need 92 runs to win in 9 overs per side game

Joined’s Colin Munro was the most noteworthy scorer of his group with 25 runs, as Islamabad made 91 runs for the loss of seven wickets

For the Sultans, Junaid Khan and Imran Tahir picked two wickets each, with English all rounder Moeen Ali additionally taking a wicket.

Prior, the game between Islamabad United and Multan Sultans was postponed because of severe climate in Rawalpindi.

For United Musa Khan comes in for Faheem Ashraf while Amad Butt comes in for Zafar Gohar.

So far four matches of the Pakistan Super League have been influenced because of the climate with one game being totally being cleaned out.

The Sultans and United have just met once right now with United dominating the match by eight wickets cordiality of Luke Ronchi and Colin Munros’ fifties and Ammad Butt’s four fer.

Multan who sit at the highest point of the focuses table with nine focuses from six games have so far been in a conventional structure right now when contrasted with their past excursions. Shan Masood and co nearly lost the last game against Karachi Kings on Friday, had downpour not act the hero and giving them a point.

Then again, double cross victors Islamabad, drove by Shadab Khan have been having their little run-in with downpour. Peshawar Zalmi showed signs of improvement of United winning their experience by seven runs because of the D/L technique.


Islamabad United: Shadab Khan (commander), Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Luke Ronchi, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Musa Khan, Dale Steyn, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Rumman Raees, Rizwan Hussain, Phil Salt, Zafar Gohar, Akif Javed, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Saif Badar, Dawid Malan

Multan Sultans: Shan Masood (commander), Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Irfan, James Vince, Junaid Khan, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ravi Bopara, Sohail Tanvir, Ali Shafiq, Khushdil Shah, Usman Qadir, Fabian Allen, Mohammad Ilyas, Rohail Nazir, Imran Tahir, Bilawal Bhatti, Wayne Madsen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow by Email